Skip to main content
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

hi there.

Name(s):

i go by “railyx” in every game i play.

Age 18+?

yes, i’m 23, almost 24.

Access to Teamspeak?

yep, although it’s been a long time since i last used it (i use discord these days), so i might need to get used to it again.

Joined us on TS @ ts.theterranalliance.com previously?

nope.

What game(s) are you interested in joining up with MercGG for?

planetside 2 and overwatch, for the most part, but i like diablo 3 as well.

What is your level or rank in this game?

my main character in planetside is BR48, TR.

Any alternate characters?

yes, “aethereum” on emerald / NC / BR18, “RailyxK” on connery / VS / BR17, “RailyxN” on connery / NC / BR16, “aethereumX” on connery / NC / BR6.

i’m very original with names, can you tell?

Where did you hear about us, or why did you want to join?

i started playing planetside 2 back in… well, i don’t really remember exactly when, but it must’ve been 2012 or 2013. i played on and off for a few years and haven’t touched it for about a year, year and a half or so now. funny thing is, just the other day i was thinking to myself, “man, i wonder how planetside’s doing these days, i kinda miss it.” and as if the universe heard my thoughts, patty’s “Is it worth playing PlanetSide 2 in 2017?” video showed up in my recommended videos on youtube. i watched it and as soon as it ended, i went right over to steam and reinstalled the game.

Anything else you wish to inform us of?

i am currently in between jobs, so i don’t know when i’ll be unavailable once i get a new one, but for now, i’m pretty much free all day every day, except for sleeping, of course.

i’ve really just been looking for a nice group of people to play games with on a regular basis, and i’m hopeful that i’ve found such a group here with MERC.

Tell us a joke!

it’s kind of a lengthy one, but it’s my favorite joke of all time: